Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 Compilation + Tour Announcement

Anjunabeats Worldwide is featured here on Clubhead TV each week for you to enjoy on demand with tracklist. Click here for all past episodes. With that in mind, it’s also a roster of amazing artists. With U.S. Dance Music Hall of Fame artist Above & Beyond albums, acoustic work, Anjunadeep, and the entire roster of Anjuna there is always new music. Now, the label has announced its next compilation and accompanying tour. Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 will be mixed by none other than Grum.

Progression has always been at the heart of the Anjunabeats Worldwide series, responsible for elevating the likes of Mat Zo, Arty, ilan Bluestone and Jason Ross to the next level. Fittingly, an artist at the forefront of today’s progressive sound takes charge for its latest installment. Please welcome Scotland’s Graeme Shepherd, a.k.a. Grum, to the flight deck for Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 — Above & Beyond

As if that wasn’t enough, Grum will be taking the team on tour beginning in Washington on July 20 and closing it out in Seattle on September 14. While there hasn’t been a release date as of yet for the compilation, if you PRE-ORDER IT HERE, we’re pretty sure you’ll know when it’s ready. For more info about the tour and tickets check out the website here.

Check out Grum from a few months back on a past episode of Anjunabeats Worldwide below with tracklist to give you an idea of his extraordinary talent on the decks.

Track Listing

1. ID ‘ID’
2. Rolo Green ‘Shimmer’ (ZeroThree)
3. Camelphat ‘The System’ (Suara)
4. Grum ‘Wave Machine’
5. Pryda ‘Choo’ (Pryda)
6. Tinlicker ‘Maandalag’ (ZeroThree)
7. Grum ‘Shout’ (Anjunabeats)
8. Grum ‘Under Your Skin’ (Anjunabeats)
9. Spencer Brown ‘Vernal’ (Anjunabeats)
10. Rufus ‘Innerbloom’ [Grum Remix] 11. Marc Holstege ‘Mangata’ (Still vor Talent)

Join the Discussion

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.