The Anjunadeep Edition 146 With Moon Boots

The Anjunadeep Edition

Listen to The Anjunadeep Edition each week here on demand or download with tracklist (when available).

You can listen to this show and over 100 other shows each week here on our website and in our Clubhead TV app which is available in the Google Play Store and in the Apple Store.

Each week Clubhead TV features over 100 DJ mixes, podcasts, radio shows and live sets on demand with tracklists and, in many cases, links to download them all for free (when provided). Click here and bookmark our DJ MIXES section so you never miss a beat.

Click here to bookmark our FESTIVAL SETS section which features live sets from festivals around the world featuring EDM, House Music, Trance, Bass, Drum and Bass and more.

Clubhead TV features multiple, curated video channels for you to watch on our website, in our app and on your smart devices including your smartTV and more. Click here to visit our VIDEO CHANNELS section of our website for more details.

Get the power of everything dance music in the palm of your hands with the Clubhead TV app now available for all Apple Devices and Android so you never miss a beat.

The Anjunadeep Edition 146 With Moon Boots

The Anjunadeep Edition 146 With Moon Boots

Track Listing

01 Ishivu – Green Is The Color Of Love [OMENA]
02 Agua Re – Holy Dance (Large Sound Remix)
03 Corine – Marche Nocturne (Pacific State Remix)
04 David & Hjalti – Whatever You Want
05 Moon Boots ft. Lulu James – Tear My Heart (Marquis Hawkes Remix) [ANJUNADEEP]
06 Dave Pad – Cantec De Leagane [ANJUNADEEP]
07 Pale Blue – Comes Home (Pional Remix) [ME ME ME]
08 Fantastic Man – Trance Sexual
09 The Vanisher – The Tic-Tac Tactic (Osborne Simulacrum Mix)

Get all your favorite dance music, podcasts and shows from the source of dance music and more, CLUBHEAD.TV If you’re seeing this on another blog or website, it was taken from Clubhead TV without our permission.

10 DeMarzo – Damzel [VIVA LIMITED]
11 Lootbeg – Your Love Is A Vacuum
12 Definition – Pretend To Fly
13 Yotto – Marisa [GREEN]
14 Santiago Salazar – Arcade [MACRO]
15 Moon Boots – The Life Aquatic [ANJUNADEEP]

Download Mix

Mix Genre: Electronic


Join the Discussion

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.