Daddy’s Groove | Genesis Podcast 177

Daddy’s Groove – Genesis Podcast

Listen to the Genesis Podcast with Daddy’s Groove each week here on demand or download with tracklist (when available).

Each week Clubhead TV features over 100 DJ mixes, podcasts, radio shows and live sets on demand with tracklists and, in many cases, links to download them all for free (when provided).

Click here and bookmark our DJ MIXES section so you never miss a beat.

Click here to bookmark our FESTIVAL SETS section which features live sets from festivals around the world featuring EDM, House Music, Trance, Bass, DnB and more.

Clubhead TV features multiple, curated video channels for you to watch on our website, in our app and on your smart devices including your smartTV and more.

Click here to visit our CURATED CHANNELS section of our website for more details.

Genesis Podcast 177

Genesis Podcast 177

Track Listing

01 Jax Jones ft. Raye – You Don’t Know Me [POLYDOR]
02 Redondo – I Can Cast A Spell [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
03 Merk & Kremont – Invisible [SPINNIN’]
04 Grum – Shout [ANJUNABEATS]
05 Lucky Charmes & AWIIN – Bass 187 [SPRS (SPINNIN’)]
06 Ummet Ozcan ft. Ambush – Bombjack [SPINNIN’]
07 ID – ID

Get all your favorite dance music, podcasts and shows from the source of dance music and more, CLUBHEAD.TV If you’re seeing this on another blog or website, it was taken from Clubhead TV without our permission.

08 Ricky L ft. M:ck – Born Again (Babylonia) (Balearic Soul Remix) [RISE RECORDS (TIME RECORDS)]
09 ID – ID
10 Tom Staar & Daddy’s Groove – Railgun [DOORN (SPINNIN’)]
11 ID – ID
12 ID – ID
13 SLVR – Nght Motha
14 ID – ID

Mix Genre: Electro House,House

Daddy's Groove

EDM, House, Electro House

Daddy’s Groove is the teamwork name for a young talented Group from Italy.

They joined onto this flag in 2006 from an extended experience DJing through the south of Italy and thanks to their own bizarre instinct for domestic productions

They have become quite soon familiar with the Italian club scene first and being approached by major indie labels a few months later in order to join them as new producers.

Many more productions as Daddy’s Groove have been released since 2008 all of them being spinned by massive djs as well as getting picked up by major club labels like Axtone, JackBack, Defected, Spinnin’, Doorn Records, Ultra Records….just to name a few.

Along with their well-received releases, they started touring over the world and playing massive gigs such as Swedish House Mafia’s Masquerade Motel, entered the residents of David Guetta’s Fuck Me I’m Famous parties in Ibiza and Miami, and other top clubs such as Ministry Of Sound, Las Vegas’ Marquee Day Club, Zouk Singapore or Pacha Sydney, conquering all continents.

After heavy remix duties with Axwell, David Guetta among others, in 2012 they started a massive release spree, with several tracks topping the famous Beatport Top 100 such as ; Unbelievable (ft. Rob Adans) – #2 / Stellar – #3 / Vertigo (ft. Cryogenix) – #4 / Tilt – #4.

Aside their original works and remixes, they also had their hands in the productions of Britney Spears, Lady Gaga and David Guetta’s latests albums.

To top it all, in August 2013, they joined Tomorrowland’s famous mainstage with David Guetta, Afrojack & Nicky Romero to debut their higly-anticipated track “Surrender” (ft. Mindshake).

After an epic 2014 both in the studio and on stage, Daddy’s Groove want to thank their fans and get everyone pumped up for Christmas by giving away the brand new track ‘Workaholics’ for free. Download the bouncing, bass-driven release here: XXX

2014 saw Daddy’s Groove headline alongside David Guetta once again at the infamous ‘F*** Me I’m Famous’ parties at Pacha, Ibiza and also saw the trio return to the upper echelons of the Beatport Chart once again, this time with ‘Synthemilk’ – a track co-produced alongside fellow Italian artist Congorock – peaking at no.3.

Further collaborations with Nari & Miani on the excellent ‘Big Love To The Bass’ and ‘Pulse’ – a track that broke into the top 10 of the iTunes Dance Chart – were also critically well received. The trio also lent their hand to mixing a number of tracks on David Guetta’s latest album ‘Listen’, one of the biggest dance albums of the year, as well as assisting with additional production across the LP.

To celebrate the end of an enormous year Daddy’s Groove is spreading a little Christmas joy with a tune that’s guaranteed to amp up your festive season and welcome the new year in style.

Watch out for this trio who keeps putting originality and quality first.

Join the Discussion

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.