Eric Prydz | Epic Radio 018

Listen to Epic Radio 018 from Eric Prydz with tracklist below

You are now in tune with Eric Prydz!

Eric delivers you one hour of the best electronic music on the planet, every month, right here for free in his radio show!

Join Eric as he takes you on a journey into his musical world with brand new and exclusive tracks from the Pryda camp, unreleased bootlegs, private remixes and the very best music from his live sets.

1. ID – ID
2. ID – ID
3. ID – ID
4. DJ Hell – I WANT U (The Hacker Remix)
5. Cirez D – Bauerpost
6. ID – ID
7. Pryda – Waves
8. ID – ID
9. ID – ID
10. ID – ID
11. ID – ID
12. Cubic 22 – Night In Motion

Join the Discussion

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.