Monstercat Podcast Episode #149

The Monstercat Podcast

Listen to the Monstercat Podcast every week here on demand or download with tracklist (when available)

You can listen to this show and over 100 other shows each week here on our website and in our Clubhead TV app which is available in the Google Play Store and in the Apple Store.

Each week Clubhead TV features over 100 DJ mixes, podcasts, radio shows and live sets on demand with tracklists and, in many cases, links to download them all for free (when provided). Click here and bookmark our DJ MIXES section so you never miss a beat.

Click here to bookmark our FESTIVAL SETS section which features live sets from festivals around the world featuring EDM, House Music, Trance, Bass, Drum and Bass and more.

Clubhead TV features multiple, curated video channels for you to watch on our website, in our app and on your smart devices including your smartTV and more. Click here to visit our VIDEO CHANNELS section of our website for more details.

Get the power of everything dance music in the palm of your hands with the Clubhead TV app now available for all Apple Devices and Android so you never miss a beat.

Monstercat Podcast 149

Monstercat Podcast 149

Track Listing

00:00:42 Pegboard Nerds – BAMF
00:04:31 KUURO – Bandit
00:06:42 Snails & Pegboard Nerds – Deep In The Night (Barely Alive Remix)
00:10:07 Soupandreas – Over You
00:12:39 SMLE – Halo (ft. Helen Tess)
00:16:17 Orbiter – Want You [Monstercat Exclusive]
00:18:14 Rezonate – Canvas [Monstercat Throwback]
00:25:12 Unlike Pluto – Everything Black (ft. Mike Taylor)
00:28:57 Conro – Chardonnay (ft. Karra)

Get all your favorite dance music, podcasts and shows from the source of dance music and more, CLUBHEAD.TV If you’re seeing this on another blog or website, it was taken from Clubhead TV without our permission.

00:31:58 Tristam x Karma Fields – Build the Cities (Empire of Sound) (ft. Kerli)
00:36:22 RICCI – Boom [Monstercat Spotlight]
00:40:10 Laszlo – Sphere
00:44:26 MYRNE – Afterdark (ft. Aviella) [Monstercat Exclusive]
00:47:40 Muzzy – Break Away (ft. Priority One)
00:52:14 ARUNA & Rameses B – Ready To Go (ft. KINGDØMS)
00:56:56 Pegboard Nerds – Speed Of Light (Andy C Remix) [Monstercat Exclusive]

Mix Genre: EDM

Join the Discussion

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.