Quintino | SupersoniQ Radio Episode #188

Quintino – SupersoniQ Radio

Listen to SupersoniQ Radio with Quintino each week here on demand or download with tracklist (when available).

Each week Clubhead TV features over 100 DJ mixes, podcasts, radio shows and live sets on demand with tracklists and, in many cases, links to download them all for free (when provided).

Click here and bookmark our DJ MIXES section so you never miss a beat.

Click here to bookmark our FESTIVAL SETS section which features live sets from festivals around the world featring EDM, House Music, Trance, Bass, DnB and more.

Clubhead TV features multiple, curated video channels for you to watch on our website, in our app and on your smart devices including your smartTV and more.

Click here to visit our CURATED CHANNELS section of our website for more details.

SupersoniQ Radio 188

SupersoniQ Radio 188

Track Listing

1 Kuuro Savage Original
2 Michael Brun & Marcio Lama Summer Dreams VIP
3 R3spawn & Kroshwell Warfare Original
4 Olly James Code Original
5 Antoine Delvig, Paul Vinx Blondies Original
6 HI-LO The Answer Oliver Heldens Edit
7 Corey James feat. Santez With You Original
8 KSHMR & Crossnaders feat. Micky Blue Back To Me Original

Get all your favorite dance music, podcasts and shows from the source of dance music and more, CLUBHEAD.TV If you’re seeing this on another blog or website, it was taken from Clubhead TV without our permission.

9 Vivid Savage Original
10 Stadium X & Muzziak Last Night a DJ saved my Life Original
11 MOTi Pull Up Original
12 Shanahan, Radiology, The3 One feat. Max Landry Refuse Original
13 Ravitez Bug Twerk Original
14 Sigala Only One Quintino Remix
15 Lucas & Steve X Pep & Rash Feel Alive Original
16 Sagan Banzai Original

Download Mix

Mix Genre: Electronic, Electro House, House


Electronic, EDM, House

“Bringing music with energy” that’s what Quintino stands for with his big smile and passion to pump up the crowd like no other can!

He started DJing at the age of 15. When he was only 18, he was discovered by Laidback Luke and he released his first tracks “Girls”, “Wooker” and “SupersoniQ”. Quintino’s big breakthrough came when he remixed Cidinho & Doca’s track “Rap Das Armas” in April of 2009, which became a massive worldwide club hit and which also topped the Dutch sales and airplay charts, meanwhile reaching over 10 milion Youtube views.

His next major chart hit, “Heaven”, a collaboration with soul singer Mitch Crown, was released in August 2009. This release was another major hit for Quintino and was one of the most played radio records in 2009. The follow up single was released in 2010. “You Can’t Deny”, again with vocals by Mitch Crown, and was also a big success.

In 2010 Quintino founded his own label SupersoniQ Records, which released many superior club tracks, like “Fire” by Quintino & The Partysquad, “Drop The Beat” &”Sustain” by Quintino and the amazing club banger “I Feel”.

Quintino’s schedule is as crazy as can be. Quintino does more than 200 shows per year in Benelux alone. His summer tour is already fully booked, performing in countries like Spain, Bulgaria and Greece. One of the biggest experiences of the past year is dropping his latest tracks ‘Selecta’ in front of 300.000 people during Queensday in Holland. The club banger produced together with Afrojack hit the Beatport top 10 Main Chart! ‘Music Oh’ is a collaboration with Apster and has been released on Laidback Luke’s Mixmash Records. This man is born to entertain! Uplifting each crowd with his feel good vibe!

Purchase Tickets

Join the Discussion

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.