Joey Negro Drops An Amazing House Set For Glitterbox Podcast 005

Joey Negro featured on this week’s Glitterbox Podcast

It appears Joey Negro is going to be all over the place this year. The UK house icon was our featured artist this past weekend on SIX PACK SUNDAY.

With a new album, coming soon and shows all around the world including the multi-award winning We Are FSTVL in the UK, Hï Ibiza and more.

Even with his insanely busy schedule, Negro found time to drop a mix as a special guest for the weekly GLITTERBOX podcast. Listen to the set below along with its amazing tracklist. You can also download the set for free by CLICKING HERE.

01. Teddy Pendergrass – You Can’t Hide From Yourself (Dimitri From Paris Super Disco Blend) (BBE)
02. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Don’t Give Me Up (M & M 12′ Mix) (London Records)
03. Jon Cutler – It’s Yours (Feat. E-Man) (Original Distant Music Mix) (Chez Music)
04. The Fog – Been A Long Time (Gio’s Doped Mix) (Columbia)
05. Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) (Z Records)
06. Shalamar – Take That To The Bank (RCA Victor)
07. Voyage – From East To West (Atlas Records)
08. Quincy Jones – Razzamattazz (A&M Records)
09. Roger S – Get Hi (Strictly Rhythm)
10. Angie Stone – Wish I Didn’t Miss You (J)
11. Hercules & Love Affair – Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix) (DFA)
12. The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (Dr Packer Remix) (Glitterbox)
13. Harvey Mason – Till You Take My Love (Arista)

Join the Discussion

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.