Stream ‘Views’ From Drake

Drake offers up ‘Views’ featuring everything from hip-hop to deep house and more

With four multi-platinum records, the global ambassador for the NBA’s Toronto Raptors Drake is on a roll. Fans can’t get enough of Drake and now they finally get a taste of his new project featuring 22 new tracks on ‘More Life’

The ‘playlist’ below features guest spots from Lenny Kravitz’ daugheter Zoe, 2 Chainz, UK underground sensation Skepta and Giggs, South African house producer Black Coffee as well as Detroits techno God Moodyman and more.

Coming off the heels of his 2016 ‘Views’, this album features a ton of different styles including Dancehall, Trap and more.

Check out the entire songlist for More Life below with the first official video for ‘Fake Love’ and stream it all via Spotify

01. Free Smoke

02. No Long Talk (Feat. Giggs)

03. Passionfruit (Feat. Moodyman & Zoë Kravitz)

04. Jorja Interlude

05. Get It Together (Feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)

06. Madiba Riddim

07. Blem

08. 4422 (Feat. Sampha)

09. Gyalchester

10. Skepta Interlude

11. Portland (Feat. Quavo & Travi$ Scott)

12. Sacrifices (Feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)

13. Nothings Into Somethings

14. Teenage Fever

15. KMT (Feat. Giggs)

16. Lose You

17. Can’t Have Everything

18. Glow (Feat. Kanye West)

19. Since Way Back (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

20. Fake Love

21. Ice Melts (Feat. Young Thug)

22. Do Not Disturb

Join the Discussion

No Comments

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.